FollowUsOnFacebook icon Active Instagram 3 icon


Title Date Start Time End Time Description
Wedding Saturday 31 March 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm

Wedding at Sandia Resort and Casino

Wedding Saturday 28 April 2018 06:00pm 08:00pm

Wedding at Prairie Star Restaurant and Wine Bar

Corporate Event Wednesday 02 May 2018 06:00pm 08:00pm

Annual Meeting of US Eagle Federal Credit Union

Wedding Saturday 05 May 2018 04:00pm 06:00pm

Wedding at Los Poblanos

Wedding Saturday 19 May 2018 04:30pm 05:30pm

Wedding at Prairie Star Restaurant

Graduation Friday 25 May 2018 09:30am 11:30am

UNM Dept of Physical Therapy Convocation

Wedding Saturday 09 June 2018 04:45pm 06:15pm

Wedding at Hotel Albuquerque.

Sunday Music Sunday 10 June 2018 09:00am 12:00pm

 Services at First Unitarian Church

Wedding Saturday 21 July 2018 03:30pm 04:30pm

Wedding at Hacienda dona Andrea de Santa Fe

Wedding (Solo) Saturday 18 August 2018 02:30pm 03:30pm

Wedding at Islets Resort & Casino.

Wedding Saturday 15 September 2018 05:00pm 07:30pm

Wedding at Four Seasons Rancho Encantado in Santa Fe, NM

Wedding Saturday 22 September 2018 04:00pm 06:00pm

Wedding at Los Poblanos, Los Ranchos, NM

Wedding - Cello Solo Saturday 29 September 2018 03:00pm 05:00pm

Wedding at North Valley Residence.

Wedding (Duo) Saturday 29 September 2018 03:30pm 06:00pm

Wedding at Sandia Resort and Casino

Wedding Saturday 06 October 2018 04:00pm 05:00pm

Wedding at Los Poblanos

WeddingWire2013    WeddingWire2014    WeddingWire2015    Giovanni String Quartet Reviews        CCA18 Hi Res Suite 943x943

You are here: Home Calendar